Pääsiäisviihdettä (Retro,NES CLASSIC)

Tulin hankkineeksi noin viikko sitten netistä USB-porttiin liitettävän NES 8-bittisen ohjaimen. Pelailin viihteenä Balloon Fightiä tänä sunnuntaina yrittäen saada kasaan ennätyspisteitä…

About Jere Sumell

Graduated in February 2017 at the degree program of Bachleor of Business and Administration in Information Technology at Turku Univerity of Applied Sciences. At the end of the last semester I started to be a sole trader for my private projects and I'm officially taking public action in Politics through the Left Alliance in Finland. I'm the member of the Left Alliance Educational Division. I did the takedown my current business activities at the 31.5.2018 (Mostly responsive web developement orders based on CMS-solutions was the works some enterpeurers ordered from me.) I'm article writer in my Computer -related blog @ Wordpress. My first appearance at Wordpress blogs was our IT-student team blog called "The Gr8 Tigers".
This entry was posted in Blogi, Hupi, Internet, Koulutus, Linkkivinkki, nettivinkki, Pelit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment